The Muted Wizard's Introduction

                        Hello everyone,  I am  The Muted Wizard,  You may not know me and I don't know you so long story told short. 
I was muted for 10 years for something I didn't do. Since then, it has been about 2 months and I had decided to make this website and blog (though I have no clue what a blog is)  since why not,   time might pass with making this, or I might be even luckier finding The Doctor with his T.A.R.D.I.S and  going 10 years into the future. (Doctor Who joke if anyone got it...)

Also this blog will mostly be around my Diviner wizard Chris Griffin, though I will most likely use my other Wizards and look for help or help others if they want. If anyone wants any help, either comment or use the contact the Muted Wizard on the home page.

        Thank you for taking the time to read this, there may be more in the distant future...




Leave a Reply.