Picture



















             Hello everyone,  sorry for being inactive for a while, I just recently graduated High School. On the bright news                           KingsIsle approved the site  though it will not be on the Wizard101 website though.  
  
           Anyways, earlier today right after 4:00 am I  entered the dungeon with one of my friends joined but lost connection                   and the dungeon somehow became full. I decided to solo the rest of the dungeon and I succeeded. It took me about            three hours to fight the last two boss battles. Now since I have completed Wintertusk, now I have to face the current  
      world... Azteca.


      If anyone is interested in helping me with my Theurgist, you can contact me on the home-page or by leaving a comment.
      Thank you for reading my blog!
      





Comments are closed.